CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education as Chairperson, Department of Physical Education under Statute 22(1)(b) of this University Act, 2003 for a term of three years w.e.f. 18.12.2023.

dated: 18/12/23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

1. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

2. Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

3. Director, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa for uploading the notification on University Website.

4. All Branch Officers, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)